Roto Frank AG

Wilhelm-Frank-Platz 1
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Postfach 100158
70745 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Telephone: +49 711 7598 0
Telefax: +49 711 7598 253

Board of Directors
Dr. Eckhard Keill (Vorsitzender)
Christoph Hugenberg
Michael Stangier

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Dr. Michael Stahl

Comercial Register Stuttgart HRB 222698

The contents of the website are constantly being checked and updated. Nevertheless, despite the utmost care being taken, data can change at short notice. We are therefore unable to accept any liability or provide a guarantee for the content provided being up to date, complete and correct. This also applies to the links to third-party sites provided at The operators of expressly point out that they are in no way responsible for the content published on such sites. This applies to all links to pages and banners not on the website. The content and layout of the website are copyright-protected. The use of texts and images and the copying of information and data requires the prior permission of the operators of We are always grateful to receive Suggestions and information.

Responsible for content
Roto Frank AG

Website development and design:

avency GmbH
Werbung. Technik. Visionen.
Kiebitzpohl 77
48291 Telgte


Map Locations

Roto Division FTT

      Roto Division DST